My timeline (user search)
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 19, 2024, 12:20:03 AM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Presidential Elections - Analysis and Discussion
  Election What-ifs? (Moderator: Dereich)
  My timeline (search mode)
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: My timeline  (Read 6463 times)
ctherainbow
United States

Political Matrix
E: -0.90, S: -5.57

« on: February 21, 2024, 06:19:32 AM »

As a NEPA resident, I have to applaud the inclusion of Paige Cognetti as a speaker at the convention; maybe I missed it, but what office is she holding in this timeline?  I assume she’s moved up from the mayorship of Scranton; does she hold Cartwright’s district now?

Fun timeline!  Not gonna lie, when I first saw it was a self timeline, I was worried it would be self-aggrandizing, but I really enjoyed reading through!
ctherainbow
United States

Political Matrix
E: -0.90, S: -5.57

« Reply #1 on: February 23, 2024, 07:59:26 AM »

As a NEPA resident, I have to applaud the inclusion of Paige Cognetti as a speaker at the convention; maybe I missed it, but what office is she holding in this timeline?  I assume she’s moved up from the mayorship of Scranton; does she hold Cartwright’s district now?

Fun timeline!  Not gonna lie, when I first saw it was a self timeline, I was worried it would be self-aggrandizing, but I really enjoyed reading through!

Thank you! I appreciate the feedback.

I didn't specify Cognetti's title here. However, a quick spoiler alert. It's Congresswoman due to redistricting in 2030. Stay tuned.